FIND A HOME FUNERAL-FRIENDLY FUNERAL DIRECTOR


UNITED STATES


CALIFORNIA


Cari Leversee | Truckee
Thresholds
530-414-0253
cleversee@gmail.com
www.HomeFunerals.org



FLORIDA


Adriana Corral | Miami
305-992-2807
funeraltributecelebrant@gmail.com
www.funeraltributecelebrant.com



HAWAII


Bodhi Be | Maui
Doorway Into Light
808-573.8334
Bodhi@doorwayintolight.org
www.doorwayintolight.org



ILLINOIS


Joseph McPhee | Chicago
Joseph McPhee Funeral Directors
708-897-6109
josephrmcphee@gmail.com
www.josephmcpheefd.com



INDIANA


Nathan Butler, BS, LFD | Bloomington
Indiana Green Burials
812-961-1960
800)--9629
indianagreenburials@icloud.com
www.indianabreenburials.com
www.bloomingtoncremation.com



MARYLAND


Rhea M. von Brandenburg | Hagerstown/Frederick
240-329-6921
mirandar63@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA


Dan Hanson | Lakeville
Living Tree Plan

612-229-6695
invertedhammer@gmail.com
www.livingtreeplan.com



NEW HAMPSHIRE

Mark Cournoyer | Jaffrey
Cournoyer Funeral Home
603-532-6484
mark@cournoyerfh.com
www.cournoyerfh.com



NEW YORK


Amy Cunningham | Brooklyn
Greenwood Heights Funeral & Cremation Services, Inc.
718-768-1212, 718-288-0099
AmyCunninghamFD@gmail.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Edward Kosmos | Raleigh
City of Oaks Cremation
919-438-1649
home.funeral.help@cityofoakscremation.com
www.cityofoakscremation.com



OREGON

Deborah & Ron Threadgill | Portland
Threadgill Memorial Services
503-526-3952
deborah@threadgillmemorial.com
ron@threadgillmemorial.com
www.threadgillmemorial.com



David Hopkins | Roseburg, Oregon
Umpqua Valley Funeral Directors
541-537-9300
david@umpquavalleyfuneraldirectors.com
www.umpquavalleyfuneraldirectors.com


TENNESSEE

John Christian Phifer | Nashville, TN
615-504-6371
jc@;ifeby;ife.com 

www.;ifeby;ife.com
www.;arkspurconservation.org


WISCONSIN

Travis J. Good | La Crosse, WI
608-317-8806
mrtravisgood@gmail.com


Disclaimer: Please note that the list of funeral directors above is provided as a public service and that inclusion on the list does not constitute endorsement by the NHFA, nor is the NHFA party to any agreements between funeral directors and individuals or organizations. To be included on this list, please contact nhfa.paper@gmail.com.



© National Home Funeral Alliance
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software